Herts Crest



Road Running


Road running in the county is administered by a sub-committee (composed of club representatives) reporting to the General Committee. The composition of the sub-committee is:

Richard Bloom Herts Phoenix AC
Sean Bowen Garden City Runners
Sophie Cowan Fairlands Valley Spartans
Ian Sutcliffe North Herts Road Runners (Chair)
Tony Osborne General Committee Liaison
Jerry Bryan Barnet & District (Minutes)
Tim Cooke HCAN Coaching Liaison
Matt Adcock Watford Harriers
Paul Pickard Stevenage and North Herts
Caroline Bailes St Albans Striders
David Stears Dacorum & Tring

All clubs are invited to send representatives to sub-committee meetings.


Championship button