Herts Crest

 

Clubs

The following clubs are affiliated to the County Association:

Please see the club website or contact the CLUB'S SECRETARY for further information.  

Allenbury's Sports and Social Club Richard Collett email: richardcollett@ntlworld.com
Barnet and District AC Andrew Cunningham www.barnetadac.com
Bishops Stortford RC RIan McClymont www.bsrc.org.uk
Borehamwood AC Pauline Poole 020 8207 2852
Broxbourne Runners Derek Dutchburn www.broxbournerunners.wordpress.com
Chiltern Harriers Tony Molesworth www.chiltern-harriers.org.uk
Dacorum & Tring AC Sylvia Fitzwilliam www.dacorumandtringac.org.uk
David Lloyd Pacers Celia Findlay 01442 254912 or email: celiatrainer@aol.com
Enfield & Haringey AC Barry Cork www.enfieldandharingeyac.co.uk
Fairlands Valley Spartans Karen Palmer www.fvspartans.org.uk
Gade Valley Harriers Robert Bowler www.gadevalleyharriers.co.uk
Garden City Runners Helen Paine www.gardencityrunners.org.uk
Harlow AC Paul Avontuur www.harlowac.co.uk
Harlow Running Club Colin Moody www.thehrc.org.uk
Harpenden Arrows RC Michael Hessey www.harpendenarrows.co.uk
Harrow AC Robert Heath www.harrowac.co.uk
The HAWCS Sally Stevens www.thehawcs.co.uk
Herts Phoenix AC Chris Lawn www.hertsphoenix.com
Hertfordshire Police AC Sarah Hern
Hitchin Running Club Jake Amos www.hitchinrunningclub.co.uk
North Herts Road Runners Christine Sharp www.nhrr.org.uk
Royston Runners Ian Brown www.roystonrunners.org.uk
Shaftesbury Barnet Harriers Phil Cunningham www.sbharriers.co.uk
St Albans AC Ian Markwell www.stalbans-athletics.org.uk
St Albans Striders Sheryl Norman www.stalbansstriders.com
Stevenage & North Herts AC Norma Harris www.snhac.org.uk
Stevenage Striders Chris Leigh www.stevenagestridersrc.org.uk
Tring Running Club Nigel Lacey tringrunningclub.org.uk
Ware Joggers Clare Halfpenny www.ware-joggers.co.uk
Watford Harriers Pat van Tromp www.watfordharriers.org.uk
Watford Joggers Tim Cook www.watfordjoggers.org.uk